Tagged: Vice President

NIKE Launches New Limited-Overs Uniform for Team India

NIKE Inc. Wednesday, October 09, 2013 08:44 PM IST (03:14 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Fashion, Lifestyle, Sports; Business: Business services, Clothing & accessories, Retailers, Sports————————————————–NIKE Launches New Limited-Overs Uniform for Team IndiaIndian national...

More

BigRock Launches .net Campaign to Broaden Reach Amongst Indian Businesses

BigRock Thursday, October 03, 2013 05:34 PM IST (12:04 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–BigRock...

More